Kollegium

Lehrerinnen und Lehrer an der Maria-Sibylla-Merian-Gesamtschule 2022

Abelshausen

Michelle Abelshausen

ABEL

abelshausen@merian-gesamtschule.de

Gamze Ahmetoglu

AHME

ahmetoglu@merian-gesamtschule.de

Süheyla Akcay

AKAY

akcay@merian-gesamtschule.de

Dalia Alkhafaji

ALKA

alkhafaji@merian-gesamtschule.de

Avatar

Olivia Angenend

ANGE

angenend@merian-gesamtschule.de

Dr. Sabine Arlt

ARLT

arlt@merian-gesamtschule.de

Avatar

Anne Bannert

BANN

bannert@merian-gesamtschule.de

Merve Basaran

BASA

basaran@merian-gesamtschule.de

Avatar

Claudia Bayerl

BAYE

bayerl@merian-gesamtschule.de

Wilhelm Beckers

BECK

beckers@merian-gesamtschule.de

Avatar

Bilal Bir

BIR

bir@merian-gesamtschule.de

Avatar

Dorothé Brall

BRAL

brall@merian-gesamtschule.de

Avatar

Hildegard Brandstädter

BRAN

brandstaedter@merian-gesamtschule.de

Andrea Bremer-Schmiemann

BREM

bremer@merian-gesamtschule.de

Avatar

Susanne Brennecke

BREN

brennecke@merian-gesamtschule.de

Theresa Buck

BUCK

buck@merian-gesamtschule.de

Avatar

Karin Carlier

CARL

carlier@merian-gesamtschule.de

Avatar

Kadir Ciglik

CIGL

ciglik@merian-gesamtschule.de

Avatar

Marion Corlevic

CORL

corlevic@merian-gesamtschule.de

Dechene

Pascal Dechêne

DECH

dechene@merian-gesamtschule.de

Avatar

Sabine Dey

DEY

dey@merian-gesamtschule.de

Avatar

Gregor Drzymalla

DRZY

drzymalla@merian-gesamtschule.de

Avatar

Melanie Dutschke

DUTS

dutschke@merian-gesamtschule.de

Avatar

Bianca Eschweiler

ESCH

eschweiler@merian-gesamtschule.de

Lara Feuser

FEUS

feuser@merian-gesamtschule.de

Filter

Lucas Filter

FILT

filter@merian-gesamtschule.de

Pascal Flick

FLIC

flick@merian-gesamtschule.de

Avatar

Frederik Fritz

FRIT

fritz@merian-gesamtschule.de

Michael Gasiorek

GSRK

gasiorek@merian-gesamtschule.de

Avatar

Kim Geffroy

GEFF

geffroy@merian-gesamtschule.de

Avatar

Eva Maria Gierlich

GIER

gierlich@merian-gesamtschule.de

Avatar

Ralf Gundlach

GUND

gundlach@merian-gesamtschule.de

Avatar

Cerry Güthenke

GUET

guethenke@merian-gesamtschule.de

Corinna Hagel

HAGL

hagel@merian-gesamtschule.de

Katharina Hartl

HART

hartl@merian-gesamtschule.de

Avatar

Anna Jacob

JACO

jacob@merian-gesamtschule.de

Tim Jennissen

JENN

jennissen@merian-gesamtschule.de

Jann Kämmerling

KAEM

kaemmerling@merian-gesamtschule.de

Dominik Kern

KERN

kern@merian-gesamtschule.de

Deniz Koncer

KONZ

koncer@merian-gesamtschule.de

Avatar

Daniel Krause

KRAU

krause@merian-gesamtschule.de

Avatar

Christiane Kreck

KREC

kreck@merian-gesamtschule.de

Kuyitila

Dr. Vuenze Kuyitila

KUYA

kuyitila@merian-gesamtschule.de

Avatar

Sabine Krüger

KRUE

krueger@merian-gesamtschule.de

Anne-Kathrin Langer

LANG

langer@merian-gesamtschule.de

Avatar

Jutta Leu

LEU

leu@merian-gesamtschule.de

Avatar

Eva Lovering

LOVE

lovering@merian-gesamtschule.de

Avatar

Vera Mailänder

MAIL

mailaender@merian-gesamtschule.de

Christian Matheis

MATH

matheis@merian-gesamtschule.de

Avatar

Henning Mayer

MAYR

mayer@merian-gesamtschule.de

Peter Menk

MENK

menk@merian-gesamtschule.de

Ommid Mostaghim

MOST

mostaghim@merian-gesamtschule.de

Avatar

Stefanie Moussa

MOUS

moussa@merian-gesamtschule.de

Gesine Müllen

MUEL

muellen@merian-gesamtschule.de

Marion Nobis-Schmachtenberg

NOBI

nobis-schmachtenberg@merian-gesamtschule.de

Benjamin Okon

OKON

okon@merian-gesamtschule.de

Nicole Pauels

PAUE

pauels@merian-gesamtschule.de

Kai Pütz

PUET

puetz@merian-gesamtschule.de

Lisa Richardt

RICH

richardt@merian-gesamtschule.de

Dorothée Rößner

ROES

roesner@merian-gesamtschule.de

Avatar

Natascha Samardzic

SAMA

samardzic@merian-gesamtschule.de

Avatar

Eva Sandmann

SAND

sandmann@merian-gesamtschule.de

Avatar

Duygu Sari

SARI

sari@merian-gesamtschule.de

Michaela Sieger

SIEG

sieger@merian-gesamtschule.de

Avatar

Fabian Smeets

SMEE

smeets@merian-gesamtschule.de

Frank Spielmann

SMAN

spielmann@merian-gesamtschule.de

Avatar

Björn Spies

SPIE

spies@merian-gesamtschule.de

Avatar

Lena Spliethoff

SPLI

spliethoff@merian-gesamtschule.de

Avatar

Ursula Schmitz

SCHM

schmitz@merian-gesamtschule.de

Christoph Schmitz

SHTZ

cschmitz@merian-gesamtschule.de

Avatar

Saskia Schöller-Brüggemann

SCHO

schoeller@merian-gesamtschule.de

René Schroeder

SHRO

schroeder@merian-gesamtschule.de

Avatar

Peter Schroeder

SROE

pschroeder@merian-gesamtschule.de

Avatar

Bayram Tarakci

TARA

tarakci@merian-gesamtschule.de

Avatar

Marc Terheggen

TERH

terheggen@merian-gesamtschule.de

Kay Thümmel

THUE

thuemmel@merian-gesamtschule.de

Tomi

Svenja Tomi

TOMI

tomi@merian-gesamtschule.de

Pino Troost

TROO

trost@merian-gesamtschule.de

Trzeciak

Tamara Trzeciak

TRZE

trzeciak@merian-gesamtschule.de

Avatar

Andreas Urban

URBA

urban@merian-gesamtschule.de

van Iersel

Melanie van Iersel

IERS

vaniersel@merian-gesamtschule.de

Maximilian Voß

VOMA

voss@merian-gesamtschule.de

Eugen Vossen

VOSS

vossen@merian-gesamtschule.de

Avatar

Angelika Waldbach

WALD

waldbach@merian-gesamtschule.de

Wassermann

Annika Wassermann

WASS

wassermann@merian-gesamtschule.de

Avatar

Salome Wengelewski

WENG

wengelewski@merian-gesamtschule.de

Daniel Wüllenweber

WUEL

wuellenweber@merian-gesamtschule.de

Xu

Qijian Xu

XUQI

xu@merian-gesamtschule.de

Laura Zimmermann

ZIMM

zimmermann@merian-gesamtschule.de

Margret Zimutta

ZIMU

zimutta@merian-gesamtschule.de

Avatar

Leonie Zumdick

ZUMD

zumdick@merian-gesamtschule.de

Avatar

Gabriella Zurborg

ZURB

zurborg@merian-gesamtschule.de